Organization Contact List (Ajax Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveColleen RuberPresident
ExecutiveSuanne WoodardVice President
ExecutiveCarrie ReynoldsOMHA Director
ExecutiveVacant TBDRegistrar
ExecutiveDarryl NobleDirector of OMHA Officials
ExecutiveVacant TBDSecretary
ExecutiveCindy MorkotinisTreasurer
ExecutiveVicki FowlerSponsorship Director416.995.3163 (c)
ExecutiveTodd LawsonHouse League Director416-500-4563 (c)
ExecutiveVacant TBDEquipment Director
ExecutiveVacant TBDTournament Director
ExecutiveVacant TBDDirector of Trainers
ExecutiveJohn PetsinisDirector of Coaching416-717-9021 (c)
ExecutiveN/A .Immediate Past President
Org StaffHerb WatsonAssignor of Rep Ice905-427-7149 (h) 905-706-7149 (c)
Org StaffVacant TBADirector of Abuse and Harassment
Org StaffBill RyndersAssignor of HouseLeague Officials905-409-4186 (h)
Org StaffMark SliwowiczAssignor of OMHA Officials 905-424-8384 (h)
Org StaffTony SchittoneAssignor of Timekeepers647-986-8079 (c)
Org StaffVacant TBDA Convenor
Org StaffVacant TBDAA Convenor
Org StaffVacant TBDAE/Select Convenor
Org StaffColleen RuberFair Play Committee Chair
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ajax Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ajax Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 7:49 PM