2014-2015 Rep Coaches, News (Ajax Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2014-2015 Rep Coaches
Submitted By DirMarket on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
The AMHA is happy to announce the coaches for the 2014-2015 rep teams.

 Mite (Select Only) Mark Walker    
 Tyke Dmitri Grafos
Mike Patterson
Novice   Donald Sly Murray McMichael
Minor Atom Corey Maki Ben McAlister Gary McLean
Atom John Iannarelli Bob Dick Jamie Jensen
Minor Peewee Stephen Timpson Phil Erickson Jason Key
Peewee Robert Guzzo Bob Sharkey Tony Schittone
Minor Bantam Derek Leyden Jason Bradimore James Dark
Bantam Guy Crozier George Corson Jim Orr
Minor Midget John Faria Bill Shane Harry Earle
Midget Mike O'Brien
Jeff Schnitzler
 Gerry Bayer Bill Moore
Juvenile     Stephen Budai

This article has been viewed 7531 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ajax Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ajax Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 19
    The AMHA is largely formed by dedicated volunteer coaches, trainers and managers and we are very thankful for all those who give back to their community for without you, there would be no hockey.  
  • 18
    Welcome Back to Hockey!   We are excited to get our hockey community back on the ice and we have worked diligently over the past few months with our governing bodies, the Town of Ajax and the Durham Public Health to ensure that this can happen in ...
  • 13
    We thank you for your patience and understanding over the past few months as we worked diligently with various authorities to ensure a safe return to play for our hockey players.  Today we would like to share a quick overview of what the ...
  • 12
    As per our By-Laws, the Ajax Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors will be hosting the Annual General Meeting of the Membership on Thursday, October 22nd, 2020 (location TBD). 
  • 24
    We would like to thank our members for your patience over the past few months. We have been working diligently with our governing bodies, the local Public Health Unit and the Town of Ajax to ensure players can return to hockey safely. We can ...
  • 07
    This past week, the OHF announced a more detailed Return to Hockey Framework.
  • 03
    Just a quick update regarding registration. We continue to work with the Town of Ajax, the OMHA, and the OHF to establish what our return to hockey will look like in the Fall.  Registration is not open at this time, but we ask you to watch the ...
  • 06
    Congratulations to the Midget AE who were named Midget AE1-AE2 OMHA Co-Champions in their division with the West Niagara Flying Aces. The Midget AE team went unbeaten in the playoffs leading up to the OMHA finals.    Due to the abrupt end to the ...
Printed from ajaxminorhockey.com on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 4:23 PM