2018-2019 AMHA Board of Directors, News (Ajax Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2018-2019 AMHA Board of Directors
Submitted By Carrie Reynolds on Sunday, July 1, 2018
The AMHA would like to introduce their Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 season.

The 2018-2019 Board of Directors

President - Colleen Ruber
Vice President - Vacant (1 year term)*
Past President - Wayne McNaughton
Director, OMHA - Bill Moore
Treasurer - Cindy Morkotinis
Director, Volunteers - Nancy Devine
Director, Officials - Mark Sliwowicz
Director, Minor House League - Todd Lawson
Director, Tournament - Jason Bradimore
Registrar - Stacey Shanahan
Director, Equipment - Jamie Butler
Director, Marketing - Carrie Reynolds
Director, Sponsorship - Vacant (2 year term)*
Director, Major House League - Vacant (2 year term)*
Director, Coaching - John Petsinis
Director, Trainers - Vacant (2 year term)*
Secretary - Kim Delong

There are still some vacant positions and the postings for these positions will be posted.

* To be appointed by the Board
This article has been viewed 1457 times.
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Ajax Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Ajax Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from ajaxminorhockey.com on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 8:44 AM